How to Find New Accounts and Undervalued Content?

in #newbies6 years ago (edited)

payitforward1.jpg

I'm keeping this short so check these out!

Need your support! NOW!
@willhreserved
@juliamulcahy
@silentexpression
@codeomatic
@wiseman91
@pitar

Please visit them again later too.

These I've mentioned before, but repetition is always good.
@pehteem, @eccles, @cutthruyou.
I've started the undelegation process, so be aware, check your RC after every move you make. It also may be that I "accidentally" delegated 20 SP to each of you for a while because 10 SP is so small amount. But soon 1-2 weeks will be over and your SP will be back to normal. So better make next few days count.

And @pehteem, as your account is only 7 days old and you haven't received any payouts yet, I won't leave without SP altogether. I got your back! Just make sure to power up every single cent you get in order grow. :)

How to find new and undervalued content?
@asapers
@pifc
#payitforward
introduceyourself, introducemyself tags
http://steemlookup.com (Thank you @penderis for the link.)

How to help new and undervalued content creators?
It only takes one mention. Even if it's in the end of your blog post. Even if it is only a short sentence. Check this out, look what I found. That's it.

Sort:  

It would be fair to say that I've managed to squeeze the most I could out of your kind delegation :)
Thank you! It's been a huge boon for the last couple of days!

I'll pack up the spare change I've had rolling around Binance, as soon as they stop their STEEM wallet "maintenance" (had it there to try out the whole crypto trading thing, not much luck but only couple dollars lost too, heh) and put it to work for my RC's so I don't have to mooch off others. Well mooch less, anyway :)

Will be sure to check out all these fine folks tomorrow as my mana recovers a bit.

You're welcome. Bigger than my normal upvotes still coming you way. I assume that helps quite a bit too when they get payed. :)

http://steemlookup.com you can filter according to multiple criteria I hope that helps you find accounts quicker.

Thank you! I edited my post and added it to the list.

When I was working with my worksinsane account and searching good content with the artsy fartsy (web art) We Curate tool, I had (and still have if I decide to use it) almost the same options to choose from as steemlookup has. Word count, account rep, key words and so on. I added also the tool to exclude posts if there is a comment or a vote from cheetah of badcontent. But what still is the biggest problem is that what ever criteria I chose to use, I never still knew if the post really was quality or not. Or even relatively good content. Not until I read it, of course. It takes so much time to read the posts and even if it looks and sounds good, that doesn't mean that it still wouldn't be stolen or just gibberish.

What I'm currently working on (well, not currently, when I feel like it) with worksinsane is something a bit better, but obviously it's not the only, ultimate, perfect solution to find good content and good authors. And as the day only has 24 hours in it so... But one of these days. Not tomorrow, so is there a good, cliché song for one of these days? Or some day? :D I could google, but I'm lazy.

Dropped a couple cents on all your list that need support now. If they had multiple posts I did more then 1.

Thank you! Lets hope they post more soon. :)

Agreed. Turnover is such a huge issue for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46