Know your steemit status!

in #newbies7 years ago

Binocular.png

This is going to be a very short post to show you a simple tool that I just found.

I just found a very nice website that can give you a clear overview of your account.

The website is https://steemnow.com

What so good about this site?

This site let you find out about how much your upvote worth at different percentage. By using this, you can control the amount of voting power to be used via esteem if you are still a newbie like me without 500 steem power yet for the slider.

An overview of your Author and Curation rewards to know how you are performing in earning.

One of the features that I will most likely look out more often is a green bar that shows me how long it takes for my voting power to be fully charged. I don't have to calculate anymore.

Beside that it also gives you info about the latest upvotes that you have received. An overview of how are all your posts performing as well as the rewards pending for payout!

Get over it to take a look at your status and plan the next step to progress your account.

https://steemnow.com

Sort:  

Following you man - great post. Please follow back. Vincentb to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46