only creativity and imaginations matters

in #newbies4 years ago

everyday we all wake up and start thinking about what to do to make it on steemit don't worry everyone clear your mind and u will find solutions

Sort:  

Hello @empireman
I just saw your comment in the music contest in steem. I see that you are returning to steemit after a while. I have some proposals to increase your reputation. Participate in challenges and write as much as you can, what is the easiest way? I tell you, there is a wonderful contest for artists like you.
This is the contest of the week, read the rules well, any questions ask the organizers, I am also at your service.
“Childhood”. Winning Pot 70 Steem!

where will i post my art

If you want to participate in the contest, read the rules in the post, do you read English? Do you need another language?
@Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “Childhood”. Winning Pot 70 Steem!

If you only want to publish without participating in the contest, enter HERE and click on POST and create your publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64