Free steem faucet for NEWBIES June

in #newbies7 years ago

HELLO 


RULES FOR USING:

This faucet will give away 0.02 STEEM to Newbies who performs the following task:

  1. Resteem: "Reports FOR NEWBIES June, 17th 2017"
  2. Post a comment on this post (Do you think about Steemit?)

NOTE

  1. Newbies only claim once.
  2. Minimal payout 0.02 STEEM. Within the next 1 - 24 hours.

This post ends after 24 hours.
I hope this project will help a lot of newbies!
Best regards,

Sort:  

I like Steemit because I love money and I love communities where we can share like they do on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, and other social media network websites online but without the China NWO censorships it seems.
.
please follow me and I'll follow you back :D
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN

This is my first day on Steemit.

Welcome to steem it @joeyarnoldvn upvote comment and resteem other and they will do the same....i promise to do it for you if you do it for me too. Goodluck

Nice helpful post! Resteemed and upvoted. Steemit seems awesome so far, only been here a few days but I'm already loving it!

good luck new bees :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52