You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Out For A Few Days? Get Paid & Make Your Votes Do "Good" Even While You're Gone!

This is a great tool.
I'm using it for two weeks now and it has a lot of interesting features.
It has an auto schedule post so you can write your post at any time of day and then decide when it will go on steem.
And I couldn't agree more every vote does count no matter how small it is.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback @zelenicic... You are a veteran compared to me! But I can see the potential of this feature big time. Like you said the counting of the votes (no matter how small) is awesome and I hope others spread this word... Lots of people with no voting power have any clue that their (0.00) vote means something (if grouped together)...

I like the auto schedule post idea you also mention, I'll check that out next ;)

LOL me a veteran

:) yes... you have a 2 week usage so in steemit time that makes you a veteren!!! ;)

Oh gosh.... I feel important now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72