You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Can Have A Game or Contest! (its easy and fast!)

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago
  1. I would like to own a cat
  2. I don't know how to drive, but I like the red Ferrari
  3. I'd like to spend my vacation in an English speaking country, for example England, USA or Canada
Sort:  

Hi Yura, its nice to meet you. Do you live in Russia now? I always wanted to go to Russia and see what a beautiful big country you have.

I have lived all my life in Siberia. I've never been anywhere. If you want to see what life is like in the Russian provinces, see my photos https://alpha.steepshot.io/@yura81

cool... I will them out, and maybe one day even get there!

most Russians don't speak English, especially in the provinces) so look for places with English speaking guides

thanks for the heads up... I don't speak any russian so that would probably be a good idea... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41