Sort:  

Thank you so much...it really is a nice idea:) You are totally welcome!! And thanks to you as well, I see you've done two! I actually carried mine through two days because my bandwidth was so low yesterday I couldn't do anything. It's below 50% again now so I hope to get thru the people who've already left links for me:)

Anyway, thank you for stopping by; your support is always appreciated! Cheers!

You're welcome. I heard a lot of people got affected by the bandwidth problem. It's also dependent on your SP so power up when you get the chance.

Thank you; I do that every time! :) I think it was an issue that day, but it's all good now. I just wrote a blog on the results of my day, but I think I will host a resteem day weekly now:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66