Sort:  

I though you were going to say you only took a helicopter everywhere.. and you and @tspink could hang out together on our trip!

Haha I haven't even stepped inside a flying helicopter. Thanks for introducing @tspink

one day you just might, I think you will like the experience! And of course, that's what having these contests promotes... you and @tspink have something in common that would've ever been possible to know without such a silly contest ;)

You have a gift in connecting us all @davemccoy! :)

thank you for that @wanderlass... That is a very nice compliment :D

Im right there with you @wanderlass I’ve always wanted to see the northern lights! It’s the number one place on my bucket list at the moment!

Me too, it's been in my bucket list sinceI started traveling. I always look at photos and I'm always starstruck. It's a really long and expensive destination for me so gotta work hard in Steemit. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41