You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowMondays Challenge and this weeks winner!

Congrats @tifaong! Well deserved and I have seen her excellent blogs about love and life! I will be checking out that post!

I also think the prizes are good motivators and nice for them to have a choice too. For Minnow Fridays, I have just divided the SBD earnings as Valentine gifts and then thought it would be nice to do it weekly :)

Sort:  

@wanderlass what a great idea! I'm gonna do this for the next 4 prizes then maybe I'll continue it too :)

@amariespeaks You can take the reward from the author SBD portion. For now, I don't include myself in the share because the posts usually earn less than 1 SBD author. But I think they really appreciate even the tiny SBD because some newbies don't even get that much in their first few posts :)

ohh yes that is a very good idea that I didn't even think of! Thanks! I can definitely do that every week 😊

I just thought of it after the Valentine gift I made. And saw that they don't get much upvotes, so just reward them instead from the author earnings of the post. And maybe when we earn more one day then we can also get a portion of the author reward since we also spend hours for that post. For now, I just divide it among them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91