Sort:  

Then you should DEFINITELY check out Luang Prabang next time youre in the region! @starthere and I talk about going back there just to eat!

I really want to save up for a nice Asian vacation! I've been to Singapore, Malaysia, and Japan and let me tell you...I love the culture but the food...mmm...the foooood :-P

Malaysia probably had the best (cheapest) vegetarian food ever! Singapore had lots of nice ones too...just not as cheap as Malaysia. I'm still working on liking durian.

haha, as a Filipina, I LOVE durian so much! Although I can never convince @starthere to share with me!

An asian food trip sounds great! Please let us know if you come, we're happy to provide any advice we can. We're based in Thailand, which has some yummy veg food as well (great vegan place just across the street from us). Have you thought of Indonesia? We LOVE the country and the food is great! Indonesia might be even a bit cheaper than Malaysia!

Good luck saving up, maybe steemit can pay for your vacation! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34