Sort:  

Hey @tariah, first welcome to steemit! I have something even better for you coming out very soon (and that is Dear Dawne)... I will be putting out my weekly post and in that post you will have access to my mentor @goldendawne. She is a professional mentor on steemit and she is amazing. Just check my blog in the next few hours and say "hi to @goldendawne" in the comment section and ask her to look at one of your posts. She will be glad to look at it and maybe even your whole blog.

Also she is available every week so if you learn things during the week then you can come back and talk to her again!

Congrats on joining the #newbieresteemday family and I'm very proud of @annamighty for introducing you :) Stay in touch and I hope to see you tomorrow!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42