Sort:  

Thank you @simplymike, it means a lot to have your support! Good luck!

You’re welcome. i’m sorry, in the end, I forgot to resteem using @newbiegames. It has been such a hectic day yesterday, with the pool party @pretty.dorky threw me, and the real-life birthday, and the appreciation contest that went through the roof. I promise I’ll make it right again.

I might get more tickets for the next drawing, make sure to win the pot and then donate the prize back to you, either to grow the pot, or to make sure you don’t have to put all your money into this ;0)

@simplymike I hope that you had a great birthday! I wanted to personally thank you for what you do on here, you are an amazing member of the community and a great person period. It's an honor to be in the same family as you and everyone else who is fighting day in and day out to make this platform the absolute best it can be.

I have decided to run the post daily, to keep people notified of winning numbers and keep it out in the public eye. If you can, please resteem today's post. Any kind of help you can offer, is beyond appreciated. Also, if I can aid you in anything, please do not hesitate to ask.

You makevme blush :0)
I’ve resteemed both from the @newbiegames account and through my personal account, hoping to get more possible contestant to see your game.

If everything goes like planned, I’ll be adding a new ‘Featured Post’ post to the @newbiegames account. I’ll be sure to use it to spread the message even more...

Thank you for everything :) I am running a post for this every day, so if you have a chance to repost it a few times, I would be incredibly grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47