You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Out For A Few Days? Get Paid & Make Your Votes Do "Good" Even While You're Gone!

I discovered SteemAuto a couple of days ago. At this moment I'm playing around with the settings of both the curation trail and the fan base to make sure they don't drain to much of my VP.

I felt lucky I found out about it now, because in a couple of days I'll be in France for a week. I simply love the fact that I will not have to worry about upvoting and earning while I'm away.

By the way, you can also use 'Fan Base' to automatically upvote any author(s) of which you know the posts make good money. You can set it to upvote after x minutes (this depends on how popular the author is) and decide on the % of SP too.

Good idea to set up a curation trail for 'newbieresteemday'. I'll look it up and follow it as soon as I've finished my new post.

Sort:  

you were the reason that made me think to do this post. When you said you'll be gone, I realized that happens to a lot of people (that have a real life) ;) ... And then I wanted to explain it to you in a simple way so you would do it... so thank you @simplymike!

And btw, I know that I saw a few messages from you a couple of days back, and I have been meaning to get back to them and say thank you for "being all in"! Sometimes I have so many things happening that I say to myself, I'll get back to it... and then it just keeps piling up. I don't forget what you said though, and I wanted to spend the time to give you a proper response... I am so happy that I met you and want to be your teammate here for a long time!!!

Have a nice trip! And thanks for sparking this post!

and ps... thanks for thinking of using us for one of your curation trails... and fyi, we won't overvote (we are well aware to stay in the 80s)... ;)

Thanks.
And no problem. i know what it’s like to have so many things to do - lol
It’s nice to have someone one can rely on. I think I can speak for many people if I say: thank you for that :0)

:) that's nice @simplymike!!! thank you!

I hope you have a wonderful trip to France!!! And don't forget to come back, I'll miss you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56