You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION NEWBIES: Send A Link To Me And I'll Resteem It Or Help Make It Better (or refer a link if you're not a newbie but want to help)

It's great that you have sought out the good people at thewritersblock with your article, but you are still comfortable with making changes that follow your own ideas rather than just relying on the review. Timing seems to be an issue sometimes with post views but the idea is to create a body of work that reflects who you are on steemit, and you have to do this one post at a time. I would also considering joining some of the writing groups on Discord (Isle of Write being one of them).

I have dropped some comments on your post but I think you just need to keep developing your ideas and even though it seems difficult to share certain things on social media platforms, in time I know you will find your comfort zone and flourish :) I am also curious about the concept of ambivert so maybe you could explain this as an idea for a post?

Keep doing what you are doing because I think it's great, and we are all here to help if you need :)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47