You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Believe in Partnering Up With Others? - (looking for feedback for #newbieresteemday)

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

Yes i do believe in partnership with other. We are here in a community and it is normal to hell the newbie. For example, I am a newbie, I made my account only yesterday and it is indeed hard to get attention here since a lot of steemians are already pretty famous. Whatever, have a nice day and good luck in here!

Sort:  

Its is nice to meet you @pikitch... I'm glad you made a comment so that I could get to know you. We will help you get noticed and help you to make new connections. It is just your first day, but I promise if you want to learn many here will help you. I include myself too.

I have sent out 2 things I'm doing today that will be a good thing for you to experience. You should do them and see what I mean. Here is the link to explain:

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/action-alert-newbie-bonus-you-can-win-money-in-less-than-5-minutes

I will also look for you and your answers in the comment section and that will remind me to go through your profile and get to know you better. So don't forget to do that and I will help guide you. Do we have a deal? :)

thank you for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50