Sort:  

I’ve never heard of pimp your post but I’ll check it out. Thanks for the heads up

I can’t really figure it out and my Timezone is a bit of a problem to be in on the live chat. I read somewhere in one of his posts that other people have to nominate someone else’s post. If this is correct maybe if you think it’s worthy you could nominate this one for me.

yeah there is someone who drops into the evening show from Australia ... he says it's friday at that point. The nominating someone else's post is one of the channels in the discord where people nominate other people's posts for the Steemit Ramble curation post.

I live a very busy life too as I work 24/7 pretty much so I just don’t have a lot of time on my hands to sit down for an hour and do something I want to do. I only have that kind of time from 6-7am weekdays or 8-10am NZ time Saturday mornings. It can be hard fitting everything in. Thanks for taking the time to say hello and appreciate my post. I’d upvote you but it’s worth nothing at the moment and I need to charge up. I’ve been too trigger happy today. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54