You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can you learn from travelling alone?

Hey babes! I also love traveling alone! Because it is the greatest feeling going on my own big adventure. I have done Europe, Australia , Thailand , Singapore all by my lonesome but it was the best time of my life . Now as I am a little older I discovered something I love even more which is finding good travel companions who really make my travels nowadays really worthwhile. Make memories because they will be yours forever,record them down and share your stories with the world so you can live forever .
Viva la Voyage

Sort:  

Hi @nikisteem, I have the same feelings too. When I was young, I love travelling alone. But as time pass by, I prefer travel with 1 companion.

Yeah, those memories will last forever and I'm sure when we look back at those memories, it'll feel like we've just travelled yesterday!

Yes, all around the world in my youth, but now to find the fun companions heading same directions with same interests. 😃

When you believe you'll find one, you'll find one, for sure! I know you will find one, there's like 7 billion choices! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34