You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Resteem Initiative Conspiracy Theory Writing Contest. Guaranteed Up Vote And Resteem For Newbies Entries!

Hi @mudcat36. I learned today that determining a winner by ‘most votes’ may not be the best determination. I’m going to send this to my teammates to see if they want to join. I still have to send you that email. Only so many hours in a day. Sigh.

Sort:  

Don't worry about the email. I know what it's like to be extremely busy. There is a belief by some that it may not be the best way as bots can be employed, but I won't recognize bot votes when picking a winner. Thanks again for starting the nebwieresteemday account and helping us out. It is appreciated.

Happy to hear that bot votes will not be counted. Our newbies should have an even playing field.

I'm happy to help such a wonderful community. Wish you were able to join us more often on here but we all know you actively working on other projects for the initiative. :)

I'm certainly glad to have you on board. At the moment I'm fielding website design, our smart token design/ICO legal and structure, and custom bot building for the initiative... So yes, it gets busy. Lol. But always reach out to me on email and I'd love to chat by phone at some point. Until then keep up the great work. I do appreciate the hard work you put in helping us build something really special on Steemit.

Hi @mudcat36. I can have our teammate Andy reach out to you. He has experience in website design and programming. I think he does on the website design part, but for sure on programming.

I sent you an email with our information. You can reach any of us on that email. Andy is our programmer. Mello is our BI data guy. I'm the cheerleader. :)

I have left you another email you may want to check as it covers some things in regards to our initiative. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Shoot I forgot to log off this account after I curated some accts. Lol. It’s the bee cheerleader. Logging off now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63