THE LOVE OF A CHILD IS TRANSPARENT

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

Hello @Steemit colleagues, days ago I wanted to write something inspiring, beautiful and especially that had some relationship with the "Sincere Love" ; in the meantime, thinking and seeing many images to know what I could inspire and relate ... just! ... I found a photo that was taken a long time ago but that when I see it gives me a feeling of love and purity.

The love of a child is transparent, And to what is this expression? , simply for a child its environment is a world of many fantasies, colors and fun; so this in a small moment of conflict, for the child is sometimes like a passing moment, but that would not change the love power that they feel and reflect naturally.

They possess an incredible capacity to love and their love is so sincere; that just seeing his look you can notice the reflection of the purity of his feelings. So you reprimand them for behaviors or improper actions, they will come like puppies to seek refuge in your arms; because simply for them, that wonderful connection of love is worth more than feeling or expressing a bad feeling.

It is natural in children that transparent love, since they are born and you have it in your lap, they transmit an inscribable energy. As a mother, I still see photos and videos of my daughter when I was a baby, I can quickly feel my eyes begin to cloud with tears, it is too much emotion and happiness that these very small beings can express. In my opinion, that emotion is much greater in mothers, because when I was aunt for the first time and was not yet a mother, my excitement and joy for supporting my niece was beautiful, but when you are a first-time mother; it is as if they squeeze your heart, it is the most intense, sure and true feeling of love that a woman can feel in her whole life.

The photo that I show below, is what I referred to above. Children in their day to day, whether for their toys, parents, pets or anything else, regardless of their shape, color or aroma, have no room for bad feeling; THEY ARE SMALL BUT WITH A HUGE HEART

THE LOVE OF A CHILD IS TRANSPARENT.
EL AMOR DE UN NIÑO ES TRANSPARENTE.jpg
Photo by @natymen

Sometimes it is good to learn some things from children, such as reflect, feel and express good feeling.

I hope you like these small paragraphs, inspired and written by me, and it would be nice if you also share and comment on a photo or a story of your day, experience or life ... many times reading or writing makes you feel nice and It makes you fill with inspirations and positive energies. Have a great day !!

Sort:  

Congratulations @natymen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks friends

That's right, a child is tenderness and everything will depend on those moments for his future life. regards

totalmente de acuerdo @betzaelcorvo son una bendición :)

Muy bonita esa imagen! Se parece a mi cuando tenía esa edad. No el niño, es con el perro... jajajaja

@pipomontilla jaajja que gracioso eres ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70