Sort:  

thank you @mudcat36 !! You're a trend setter now ! how posh!

I have sent you an email reply covering all queries... I think. If you have any questions then feel free to fire away and I'll jump right on it. It's a big topic so I fully expect more as you go along. :)

ahh words cannot express my gratitude! I'm going over your email right now, just wanted to pop in and say thanks first! tomorrow's going to be day one - and after I practice each day I'm going to watch those videos and looking into all the people you suggested during my free time too. :-D I think I'll dive right into the practicing and learn more about it in my spare time too - nothing better than learning while doing (for me at least lol)

Oh, I did a walk with me post from a walk I took around one of our ancient monument sites in my area of the UK you may like. I live down the road from Stonehenge and this area is full of ancient monoliths and monuments that are quite interesting to visit. Don't know if that's your sort of thing, but feel free to take a look. I'm hoping to arrange a Steemit meet up at Stonehenge at some point. Could be fun.

oh wow!! yes - totally my thing lol I watched (the other day) a youtube video on the ancient monoliths and how they relate to the ley lines and the earth's magnetic field. So interesting! Also I watched this lecture and the woman was explaining how she used music/frequency tones in the center of Stonehenge and she said the music was bouncing off the stones and creating a beautiful center of healing tones.. she also did the same with the harp at the great pyramid.. that video was amazing!
I'm gonna check out your post :) Please to a meet up! I will be there in spirit!!

haha @mudcat36...you crazy kid :)

Hey man, ain't no age limit on resteeming!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15