You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST -- Name Something You Do for Fun

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm.....I do a lot of things for Fun, but the notable thing I mainly do for fun is playing video games.
My Childhood was not as memorable as I would've loved it to be, I was forced to stay indoors most times and that made me very unhappy and bored most times, but thanks to Video games I never have to worry about not going outside to play. I get to express myself through virtual display, I've also had the opportunity to create a virtual Image of myself in the game who has freedom to do whatever he likes. Although its not real, it makes me feel better most times.

Sort:  

I love a few video games myself. I play Candy Crush and Plants Vs. Zombies 2 mostly. What do you play?

Yea I play Candy Crush Alot, But my best collections are: Grand Theft Auto, Fifa, Resident Evil, Assassin's creed, Super Mario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33