You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A modern Japanese samurai with katana

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

This work deserves as much credit and rewards as any other art work i have yet been fortunate enough to find on steemit, does, @sparrowbernard.

If you keep up with such fine and creative work, i bet it is only a shortwhile and you will get the attention and rewards you such works deserve. I honestly think so.

I am resteeming this, just so you know i mean my words. Hopefully it gets you some exposure.

Even so, keep up the quality. I can see @newbieresteemday already has your back. They are great. And gave me the exposure that is paying off now.

Cheers!

Sort:  

am so happy you have my back too... I really appreciate dear

The pleasure is mine. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47