You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Recap Distribution - Suggestions Needed

Also, for all the hard work that @davemccoy puts in I have put his name forward to win this huge reward.
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@inquiringtimes/nominate-deserving-new-users-for-a-40-steem-powerup-total-150-steem-powerup-giveaway
Please visit this link and check it out and if you also think @davemccoy is deserving of this then please also nominate him by commenting why you agree with my nomination. Maybe @beeyou could get this idea out to all the members to give @davemccoy as much of a chance to win as possible

Sort:  

Great job @markkennard .Off to drop my comment.

Great idea. I supported your vote

That's great what you're doing for Dave, @markkennard.

I will be sure to stop by and comment. I will also put it in the weekly recap to help spread the news. IF I can find time to start writing.

you're awesome! what a great bunch of awesome people! The great thing is we barely even know each other... Imagine how strong it will be when we have 20 of our people being nominated for all these things... It will happen, yes it will. It will happen because I see the talent and the caring that our people possess!

Thanks for trying to get the delegation and for the kind words you said Mark!

@markkennard, I am so sorry! I didn't have a chance to go support your entry. I'm so behind with catch ups this week.

You would be happy to know though that Dave did receive a delegation from another kind soul. I know know if it's due to your entry highlighting him. Regardless, it was a great thing what you did. I apologize for not getting there on time to support.

That’s ok @beeyou I certainly know what it’s like to lead a busy life. All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67