You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means To Write A Quality Post

aww @tryskele, chime in anytime!! Actually Brian is often wiped out after writing, so I do the replies :) We sit together, I read the comments to him and together we come up with something to say. Anything you have to say I'm sure will be perfect! I'll have to tell him about this for sure though, because he noticed the upvotes but wondered why no comments, and your response actually makes a lot of sense!

Sort:  

Will do! Yeah I cried. Just to see someone else's love and appreciation for each other in the way you guys have done it is so beautiful and such an amazing gift. I think it's great that it is something you guys do together.

It sucks that you guys are having to go through this. (I really don't like to say sorry in situations like this, it's just too inappropriate and I don't think it helps.) The lessons you're teaching the rest of us will last a lifetime. <3

Thank you so much for such kind words!! And I appreciate your ideas about saying sorry too:) The fact that you think

The lessons you're teaching the rest of us will last a lifetime. <3

is such a blessing for Brian and I both; that something so wonderful could come from all of this means more than my words are able to express here. It also means that you are now a part of our story as well; so thank you for that!

You both are so welcome. I started following Brian too. I'll be move vocal :) I promise. I think most have seen once I start talking, I don't stop LOL.

hahaha so I may change my mind later... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47