You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Day Preparations and Mama J's Peep Show!

hahaha I can just imagine the chick fiasco :) I would have the exact same, well-thought out plan in my head, and would have been equally surprised with their shenanigans haha

And that bread recipe is so simple! The variations it's got me thinking about are endless. Gonna have to try that one out for sure.

I love how you grab what you have in your fridge and create something with it. No waste! That's the way I was raised and the way I continue to cook today. In my house, we often called those dinners "fridge shit" haha, but I have friends who come calling when I announce that as our dinner plans :)

Oh, by the way, I found your post because @bengy included it in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry. You should think about joining next week; we would love to have you there...if you can find the time! Haha I know that's funny ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75