You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY IS MY NEWBIE RESTEEM DAY!!! UPDATE: CON'T THRU 1/30/2018

Hey my pleasure! That's a great post actually; well written, nice mix of pictures and writing, and enough information to entice someone to try and find that comic! Nice job, I'm happy to resteem it. Feel free to read the comments I left others here for more advice etc, especially the one to @cluelessmamad. :) Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback! I've been trying to be a bit more active in commenting, and actually providing insight on the post, and your advice just proved I'm working in the right direction! Thanks again!

You're welcome! I know it's always nice to have someone else validate our thoughts:)
I'd say that you are well on your way...you could have your own #newbieresteemday soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69