You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness SBD Giveaway: "What are you GRATEFUL for?" (Guaranteed Upvotes, 2 SBD PRIZE, and More REWARDS for Newbies!)

Thanks for such a positive contest. In all the drudgery of every day life I am most grateful to have the most beautiful, awesome little granddaughter who is 10 months old now. She brightens up my day with her almost permanent smile, her little "conversations" made up of baby sounds accompanied by facial expressions and hand movements. She smothers me with kisses and is an absolute delight. No matter what mood I'm in or how tired I am, she uplifts me the moment I see her.
aurora basket.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @leighleigh for sharing about the light of your life! Your granddaughter is really cute, and I can imagine how she must be a ball of absolute joy right now =)

Thanks @wilfredn for your kind words, she is indeed the light of my life!

What an awesome little girl, looks like she is a very happy child, must be all the love and attention you give her. She looks like she is an explorer. Great Picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60