Sort:  

Why did I not follow you when I welcomed you aboard @leebaong? I must have been sleep-deprived. Aspiring writer right? I remember, if you write then that might motivate me to write! Look at you now! Will be surpassing my rep in no time at all.

Thanks for the vote of confidence. Let’s see if I can deliver (the weekly post part). 🙂

Hahhahaha. Thank you and I definitely do believe that you can. I admire you. If I just have the time, I really wanted to help as well.

No worries @leebaong. Just stop by now and then to say hi. That's support enough. :)

And by the way, I'll be posting short stories. Thanks . We'll Nurture our rep hand in hand.

I'll be sure to stop by and read the stories! I'm just going to say that I plan on taking it nice and easy with the rep "race". That way I won't feel so bad when you blow past me.

Haha. I know you run faster than me @beeyou. I just learned to walk in steemit. But i know so nice of you so i wont get shocked seeing you soon being one of the whales.

Wouldn't that be nice @leebaong? If we could all become whales?

😁😁😁 that would be sweeter than sweet.

I am so much grateful that i have a friend like you.

See you around @beeyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52