Sort:  

I'm really glad that you have learned something. If you don't mind to share, can I know what you have learned?

there are different love languages which made me think deep to know mine and that of my girl friend on the spot.
Then how words spoken to someone could create a positive effect in energizing them.
Lol! you ask like we are in a literature class 😂

Hahaha because I'd like to know what specifically that you've learnt so that I know what my readers are interested in :)
Great, what do you think are your and your girlfriend's love language?

lol... mine is more of sincere words... Is it the words of compliment or affirmation ??

Depends on the content. Compliment is part of affirmation.
Of course, all words need to be sincere to your partner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63