You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can you learn from travelling alone?

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

My first out of Malaysia experienced was Singapore too, which was affordable at the time. I remember holding a map in the middle of the junctions made me feel so 'foreign' at the time, hahaha...

After that was no stopping of yearly travel around the globe. I always tell ppl that never travel far or solo, "You must go out to see the world, there's so many things to see and experienced, cos if you plan to travel to one country every year, you still can't cover the whole 195 countries!"

Sort:  

Hey @joelai, lokos like we share the same first destination :)

Yeah man, we gotta go out and see!! Don't be Katak di bawah tempurung hehehe

If wanna cover 195 countries and let's say you live till 80, and start travelling at 25. 1 year must travel at least 3.5 countries lol

Yeah... don't be the katak! 😆
3.5 countries per year is out of the questions in this country unless your salary is ridiculously high! Just try your best to keep at leadt one per year.😉

Hahahaha, once per year is doable, but goals are meant to be stretched and scary. So doing 3.5 years is stretched to the max and scary, but I'll start thinking "How can I do differently to be able to go to 3.5 countries per year?"...

That's the spirit! Go, go, go!!!

Not just me, you too is possible!!

I've done that on my younger days, that time currency was never a problem... now no eye see... Lol

Hahaha, that;s why earn SBD is higher than USD then convert to MYR lor!

Now we know lor, but now still dropping bah... drop until I cannot see Ethereum in Block Trade anymore... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64