You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make Wooden Combs to Sell Online or at Craft Fairs

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

I just tried it and it was ok. When you click it should take you straight there. Let me know if you get stuck. Check out @woodworkcurators and put you competition entry in this weeks compettion post. ( My bad I didn't update the link). I have put your post up in the post promotion section of the discord channel. Thanks

Sort:  

When I click the discord link, it downloads an empty file with no extension, named v9YaGYw, however it also opens the discord page, it may be a quirk with my Macbook Pro....I donno. I try a search using the string #woodworking and just woodworking as the search string there but no luck. I'll re-enter my post for the competition. Thanks.

I tried it from woodworkcurators account and it worked. Must be a glitch or something. The channel is called Woodworking on steem so see if you can find us on discord. I am sure we will get there in the end. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43