You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION NEWBIES: Send A Link To Me And I'll Resteem It Or Help Make It Better (or refer a link if you're not a newbie but want to help)

Did you take the picture? And did you copy and paste the text from somewhere or is this your own words and picture? Be careful how you answer because they do have searches that can find out easily... Hint, just google you own words and you might find out how I know...

If this is just copied and pasted without saying so, then you will eventually drawn the wrath of the big guys and they can hurt your future here. I will not downvote you or anything, but there are people that will, so be careful.

I will let you tell me the truth and if you do, then I will help you in another way.

I want to see you succeed here, but I also want you to do it right so that you DO SUCCEED. Do you understand?

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55