You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy busy bee!!

Hi there I have been meaning to come over and see what you are up to. Beeyou suggested your blog forever ago, but you were on vacation. Yeah I am really slow.
I am sure she was sicking me on you because I was busy stalking her out that week. None the less she was right. I think the main reason I married my brute is because he can do so many things I am trying to learn.
I learned enough about dry wall to build some pretty Gothic arches in my old house.
That was enough for me, that stuff is heavy. I helped with the ceilings and was achy for days.
Sounds like you got a win/win going on there. Save on payroll and get all that together time. Remember epsom salt baths.
Love the cakes. My first job was in a bakery. I haven't done a cake in years.
What kind of vitamins you got? I need some of your energy.

Sort:  

Aw, how awesome! @beeyou is one of my most favorites peoples in Steemit land! ;)

Isnt it awesome to have hubs who knows how to do stuff. I swear theres not a thing he cant do! From cars to house to making me happy... complete package! <3 Yesterday I smooth coated a whole 18'x24' room with mud. My hands and arms are killing today! LOL But it looked great and is ready to paint. Thankfully I get a few days before that comes up! My little chubby fingers dont know what to think about it! Definitely going to hit the epsom salt bath here in a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01