Sort:  

This is the private message function. Now I want to see if you can utilize the information I just gave you. Send me an encrypted memo of 0.001 STEEM with your favorite color. After I confirm it's encrypted I will power up the STEEM to your account and come back to upvote your comment for you.

Hello, you may check if you can see the encrypted message. By the way, memo key works fine but simply logon using your password will also do. Both sender and receiver should be able to read the encrypted message. But I can see the message only in my own wallet but not yours. I guess it is the same case on your side.

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
36.836 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.002 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

I like that kind of juice.

i didn't know bot may upvote comment as well. what link should we send?

You go to your comments section and copy the link from there.

This comment has received a 1.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @royaleagle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45