Sort:  

I will...on the brief, it stands for Community Supported Agriculture. Local grown and locally sourced for the community. Ours is ffairly small, and will be a challenge to build. On the large and hopeful side, it includes local farmers, meat producers, growers and some craftily sourced gourmet cheeses, with local homemade breads to accompany! I'll post more links and share as it goes along. It'll be interesting as it goes along!

Thank you we live in an agricultural area and this maybe something that could be done here.

Sorry to take so long getting back to ya! I had several very busy days here. I'm getting good feedback on the idea, and have gotten several pre-orders. So, now I'm hustling extra hard to make sure it all falls into place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67