Sort:  

Hey @gracefavour, I am going to have @cryptkeeper17 get ahold of you and help you with one aspect of steemit that you are not used to. You can trust him, he will give you good advice... Plus I will beat him up if he makes a mistake ;) (just kidding) :P

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @davemccoy!

😃 Thank you so much Dave, @cryptkeeper17 is doing that already and he is amazingly patient to attend to my questions and explain extensively. Thanks Dave you are the bomb, oh oh not bomb, i mean the best😊 I appreciate you a lot.

haha... you are welcome Grace and btw @cryptkeeper17 is awesome, you are very correct! There is still many things for all of us to learn and we will all do it together! This is my @unleashpower account that I have in test mode right now... But one day hopefully we will be able to help many of our members with it! just a heads up because you are the bomb! :P

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @unleashpower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83