You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness SBD Giveaway: "What are you GRATEFUL for?" (Guaranteed Upvotes, 2 SBD PRIZE, and More REWARDS for Newbies!)

I am thankful for my grandmother. I was born in Kuwait but ended up growing here in the Philippines with my grandmother since I had an allergy due to an oil leakage near our house. My mother died 6 years ago and I lost contact with my father when I was in high school. My parents are separated. My grandmother always looks after me even until now. She will be turning 89 this October. Just thinking about living without her makes me wanna cry. I love her so much!

273C91C4-BBD7-47C0-8BC4-5F67AB15F536.jpeg

Sort:  

She’s a blessing to you! And you are also a blessing to your grandmother. 💛

Here's a hug for you! I am forever grateful and indebted to my own grandmother who took a lot of care of me when I was young as well =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61