You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUST READ ARTICLE!!!!! HERE IS A CONTEST EVENT GIVING MINNOWS AND NEWBIES A CHANCE TO SHINE, NETWORK AND WIN GREAT PRIZES! THIS IS A REMINDER TO JOIN IN!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

May i edit my friends introduction into this question, she just joined yesterday and im trying to prove she would do well here. Or just check my blog its going to be top post for a few hours on there yet

Sort:  

Absolutely. Are you on Discord?

I'm looking for quotes and words of inspiration from the community and will gladly edit them into this post!

Yes im on discord dizzyjay27#7251 ok here she is. Much love. If you make a discord group i will help moderate i have some really awesome ideas
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mollythegreat/i-m-molly-steemit-minnow-introduction-and-verification

I'm going to send you a friend request on there :) I really appreciate it by the way. I'll go ahead and create one, though you'll have to help me figure out how to add a moderator and such lol.

I'm going to go ahead and reach out to her now. Thank you!

Thank you very much for inviting people as well @dizzyjay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82