Steem quest and getting this place in order.

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago (edited)

I am giving my earnings over indefinitely.

'Every hallway in our kingdom reeks of its faeces. Joyfully it defecates at least 10 times a day'

This weeks competitions for new members in the resteemday challenges will be paid, these will be my last competitions until further notice.

All earnings from then on will go into sp, the sp will be delegated out to help the battle.

After the battle is finished, all sp that comes back, will then be used to delegate sp to new members of the newbiesresteem with bandwidth issues.

I aim to keep only 100 sp for me over the coming (however long it takes).

I am sorry for any inconvenience regarding competitions, though the newbieresteem team has many more running anyway.

This I see as a win win, when the battle is over, the gained sp can be reused to help new people on low sp with bandwidth issues.

May the battle commence and be over swiftly.

heroes @hendrix22, @berniesanders, @fulltimegeek and co.

FOR THE WIN.
Peace love and respect.

80.gif
gif courtesy of www.giphy.com

Sort:  

Awesome dude! Your support is amazing. I just fucked my account for 4 days. I pumped every comment and post you had.

IMG_9730.PNG

See you guys in 107 hours fuck sakes....

Our mission is clear!

We have to join forces to stop the abuse on OUR reward pool and helping is easier then you think. You basically have 4 options.

Lol you mad man, I have 3 more sp to send you tonight. FOR THE WIN bro.

Just so you are aware if you already sent 12 SP when you send 3 more you need to enter 15 SP into the delegation. Do not put 3 or else it will take the 12 back. You must always enter the total amount you want that person to have

I just found that out the hard way, so I have 9 in limbo, and sent you another 20, god I am such a retard at times lol.

Hahaha shitty. I tried to warn you in time.

Oh we all are at times. Will file that bit of info away for future reference, sure I would have made the same mistake.

Sorry about that, but it is a great deed you are doing! Hope you still have enough for Mondays ;)

Indeed I will, I have 2 competitions running, both will be paid out in full. Thanks for asking.

Sorry, I didn't mean competitions, I meant Music Mondays!

Music Mondays are still a go :-)

not being great in STD or Power I op'ed for 3 and you gained a follow and resteem hope it helps a bit.

Please don't send anyone "STD's"

Everything helps, thank you very much.

Option 4 is not an option.

Thing is, it would be best to fork steemit.com and modify it in such a way that no-none can accumulate more than 0.01% of the reward pool (consider that there are 300k users that's pretty high).

I think ned is going to change it soon, reading between the lines of what someone said, he said. I was not privy to read the post though.

that is fair. hope always suçced in good deed.

Cool, very altruistic. Good move.

Got to be done bro.

You got a 1.38% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @deliberator!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35