You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW FRIDAYS #1: This Week's Featured Newbies

wow, very nice @wanderlass I almost missed this! I'm glad the weekly buzz came out so I could see it!!! I have been so busy that I didn't know your first issue came out :)... No worries though phewww... I caught up and found it!!!

Its very good and love that we have Minnow Fridays (even if they're on Saturday too) lol...

I have sent out my resteem so that we can get this awesome piece seen and given you a little token of my appreciation too! Keep being wonderful! You're amazing!!!

I hope your lover steemit won't get mad but, I want to wish you a Happy Valentines Day too my longtime friend! :)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15