Sort:  

@davemccoy Thank you, I am so glad you like my quote. The video was shot in a small town in New Jersey, it has some historical buildings, and I believe the one in the background is European architectural style. I think Spain. Well, we have a lot of Spaniards here, I love the mix of cultures in the NY metropolitan area. We are right across the Hudson River from NYC.

Very cool @starjewel! I lived in downtown Manhattan 2 different times so I have been close to where you are talking about. I do remember the buildings being unique and older, but I never noticed the architecture before... That is really cool that you have such nice places as a backdrop. I really thought is was in another country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67