You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sending encrypted memos via wallet and password explainations

This deserves a big upvote... It is very interesting information that you don't find in many places... Great job @royaleagle.. You are great at these discoveries!

Sort:  

Thanks @davemccoy! I will give you the same offer I am giving everyone else that stops by and comments. If you send me a 0.001 STEEM encrypted memo I will power the STEEM up to your account and come back to upvote your comment here. I am trying to reward learning!

ok Royal... I think I did it... You don't need to upvote... But I wanted to let you know I did it ;)

ok cool... I will put my thinking cap on and get it done!

I got it and it is encrypted. Here are some upvotes!

Thanks my friend!!! :)

This comment has received a 0.75 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @royaleagle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45