You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Redfish Meetup and SBD Giveaway

This is a post to tell you about how you can always make your vote count, even if you are small ($0.00) or away. Its very easy and I describe how to set it up. And of course, also suggest you use "newbieresteemday" as your voter. ;)

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/going-out-for-a-few-days-get-paid-and-make-your-votes-do-good-even-while-you-re-gone

Sort:  

I have realized that this platform is INTENSE over the last couple days I have been here. There is so much information. Thank for your posting these tidbits for all of us to further understand how things operate here. :)

yes it is @staggpaul lol... I'm on my 52nd day and I can still remember the early ones... If it helps you, you can go through my blog (or anyone's for that matter)... the reason why you would do that is I have always been explaining what I've learned (starting from about my 7th day)... there is a lot of information so take your time...

Also you can ask me any questions at anytime, I'm happy to share information! You will soon find out that you want to make your friends and followers better too... It actually helps you because the votes get higher!

Stay in touch and ask me anything!

Thank you very much. I'll be sure to do that !

If you find an old post to be helpful and want to throw them an upvote... make a comment instead. If the author comments back you can upvote that for a tip to the author.

Good advice sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15