You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Believe in Partnering Up With Others? - (looking for feedback for #newbieresteemday)

Erza, Erza, oh how can I convince thee.. lol

I don't want you to give up your feed and lose your posts... never ever would I want that from you.

I always appreciate your honesty and your personality.. I think you would be awesome to chat with in person one day. I'm going to miss you if you decide to leave this place, but I understand that you are a very busy student that has lots of friends and things that keep you occupied. Its nice to be young :)

If you decide you need to take a break, then make sure you keep your password and your master key so you can get back in some day. One day you will say to yourself, I wonder how "Dave" is doing and then you will want to see. If you don't have your password or master key you will have to start a whole new account.. And maybe just maybe I won't remember who you are... I only remember "midnighterze" as my fun a friendly person who I have to laugh with... So take my advice and do that.

And I will count you out, even though for you it was not to give up your feed, it was to enter a contest and get money. But if you don't want to do that, then I getcha... I don't ever want to ask you to do something that you don't want to do.

Please stop by and tell me good-bye if you leave, like I said I'm gonna miss your unique brand of humor and honesty. (ps that's a compliment) ;)

Sort:  

ooo... looks like there's miscommunication?
hahaha, I will still post my blog and all, but I dont think I can take part on this event for few reason.

I'm glad you will keep posting your blog Erza... that means I can still see you around here :) ... I hope you have a terrific weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60