You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION NEWBIES: Send A Link To Me And I'll Resteem It Or Help Make It Better (or refer a link if you're not a newbie but want to help)

That is ok @geekpowered I thank you for what you did. It is a lot and I notice it. Not everyone has to help in the same way, and I recognize that different people help in the way that best suits them. So no worries about flooding your feed, I completely understand. You're upvote was more than generous and I think you contributed more than half of the upvote all by yourself.

The fact that you took the time to comment and let me know you are in favor of the message (even if you don't agree with the different methods), is awesome. I wish more of the bigger fish out there would pay attention like you did... You were very helpful in several ways, and for that I am thankful and respectful.

Thank you and I hope you continue to support "newbies" in your own way and with your own ideas!!!

Cheers and have a terrific week ahead!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56