You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK I am not a fantastic blogger, but now I have my mission. @davemccoy

Awesome @deliberator!!! Happy to have you onboard!!! Now that you are on board and a founding member with @mudcat36 and me, you should do 2 things...

  1. go to @mudcat36 and tell him you're in and want to be a founding member...

  2. make your own post (you can copy mine if you like or make it your own its up to you)... Here is my newbie invite post

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@davemccoy/attention-newbies-send-a-link-to-me-and-i-ll-resteem-it-or-help-make-it-better-or-refer-a-link-if-you-re-not-a-newbie-but-want

You will like it and I'm very very happy to have you onboard.... by the way we will have lots of support on this so lets all work together!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38