You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION NEWBIES: Send A Link To Me And I'll Resteem It Or Help Make It Better (or refer a link if you're not a newbie but want to help)

ohhh you're in... I would be so sad if you weren't... its easy to do, just pick one day a week and make it your #newbieresteemday and post it (like the post here)

And since you are more talented of a wordsmith than any of us, I can't wait to see your invite... I think we are approaching 10 "founding members" now with you @charisma777 ;) ... so pick your day that you can devote to nothing but resteeming, educating, helping, teaching, and reaching out... You will love it, I promise!!!

ps all my favorites always show up in the other peoples posts which makes me feel good because I have some pretty good friends... You and mudcat36 are some pretty good peeps. :)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39