You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An enjoyable meal with family (dish pictures included)

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

I have never try any of the dishes.. But from your information, I can tell you that it must be delicious. I have no confidence in trying to cook the dishes that "unusual" to my family traditional taste favourite. Thanks for sharing, it is quite inspiring to modified it anyway. I am not so into culinary, but as an only person who knows how to cook in my family, I am willing to learn to try almost anything with one condition, it won't poisonous for them, hihihi.

Sort:  

Cooking these dishes takes professional skills.
I was at a restaurant.
These food can only be poisonous if members of your family are allergic to them, or if the food is not fresh, since some of the food is raw.
You can try simpler dishes. Important is that it will be delicious and nutrient for your family. That is all that matters.

Yes, I will remember that. Thank you for your explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44