You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an ARTIST?? Do you Love to WIN SBD???? Enter the #newbieresteemday initiative LOGO Contest before it's too late!!!!!!!

hello @daneze61 how are you, and if you would like to get involved jump on in all are welcome here! Send me the link you would like resteemed and I will gladly take a gander!

Sort:  

here is a contest that I just told @plushzilla about... I don't know if you, him, or mudcat36 want to give it a go but it could be a homerun if one of you get it... (I got nominated by @beeyou already)... but it would be great if any of the 3 of you win it too... It doesn't matter to me who gets the SP, what matters is we get some power to solidify and strengthen our group.

here is the link if any of the 3 of you want to take it on. 2 days left.

https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@anomadsoul/contest-a-role-model-steemian-2-000-steem-power-delegation-as-prize

And btw, great job everyone... I love it when people just get things done. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69