Sort:  

Thank you @charisma1. I agree with you. That's why I think steemit is a great platform for us to discover ourselves. Dredge out those talents within we never explored or knew to exist. Simply "beeyou" :)

Btw, Happy Belated Birthday! Hope you had a great one.

Thank you that’s so sweet of you. I look forward to seeing your posts:)

Thanks @charisma1. And thanks for showing support to my teammate right now when he made his first intro post! btw, the other day my teammate mentioned your affirmation post. He was waiting for you to make your daily post. :)

@beeyou, thank you for your kindness and hearing that someone enjoys my daily affirmations makes me so happy. I was hoping that my blog would touch others in a positive way. Love and light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74